Week 2: Book Worm

untitled1

Well I need to read books about something right? So from the same website and all other websites about financial literacy, I noticed that there is this one particular book they always mention over and over again, “Rich dad, Poor Dad” by Robert Kiyosaki. I have to read that. If all the knowledgeable people are reading that then I should too!! And yes, in one day I finished it. It is about how life should not be determined by the education you will get in school but the experience you will develop as a person. And life is not about working for money and living by spending it, but how hard money will work for you, growing in trees, and multiply. That should be your ultimate goal, how to make money, well make more money! Does that make sense to you? Then I realized, Whoah! I’m on the right track. That book is awesome!

Leave a Reply

