My Journey towards financial literacy.

I choose to be rich.

That’s what I said when I realized I’m not doing anything productive in my life. I will study the world of money. I will write down everything that I will do to succeed.  Step by step, each day, you will see me grow as a person. Because of this I will accomplish my ultimate goal, to have financial freedom. From this day forward there will be no excuses, no fear and no time wasted on superficial things. That is my word and promise to myself. I hope in this process some of you will join me. All of us can be free.

images1

Day 1 (February 1, 2014)

I decided to make a blog for this. FYI, I don’t know how to blog, this is the first time I wrote something personal publicly. Part of my dedication to learn is to do what I am most afraid of, Socializing. Yes, I do have a FB account, but i only look at other people’s agenda. I don’t update my status often because I always don’t know what to say, or what to do and will it matter? I don’t think they have interest in what I have to say. Anyway , here it is, a blog. An extension of my thoughts, because I want you to see how charged I am, How ecstatic I feel talking about this and how dead serious is this goal for me.

3 thoughts on “My Journey towards financial literacy.”

    1. Hi stu! Thanks for reading my blog. I saw that you are also dedicated in giving other people inspiration. I hope to learn a lot from you. as you can see I am in desperate need of mentors. I choose to be “rich”, financially because I want to be freed of all this worries regarding money. I wAnt to get out of this rat race as well. I want to earn passive income for my family, for my son. I want to be “rich” spiritually because I am very thankful for all the blessings I have received. I want to be rich mentally, because I feel as if I am not contributing anything as a person, and I know I also have some stories to tell that might help other people as well..I only started for a month but I feel like I have learned so much more than last year. I’m hyped I’m ready and I choose to be RICH. Mr. FiFi 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

